Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by Erica J. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Seal Beach

Carson, CA
Carrie is always very thorough with explaining what’s happening and is very professional at all times. We really appreciate Carrie’s hard work!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Tobias H. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Seal Beach

San Clemente, CA
Carrie and her team were always available by phone no matter a weekday, weeknight or weekend. The communication was clear and efficient. I would defiantly refer carrie to other friend or family.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin K. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Seal Beach

Whitethorn, CA
Our situation was not the easiest and knowing that we had a supportive expert guiding us through was very comforting.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia G. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Seal Beach

Seal Beach, CA
Carrie was very efficient and knowledgeable !! And very friendly and pleasant in an extremely stressful transaction.I appreciate her guiding me through this.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2019

Reviewed by Craig J. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Seal Beach

Long Beach, CA
Thanks Carrie!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2019

Reviewed by Dolores J. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Seal Beach

Long Beach, CA
Carrie was very friendly and helpful from the beginning. She was quick to supply answers to any questions and immediately returned all calls. Very easygoing personality.

4.8 completed on March 28, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea O. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Seal Beach

Arroyo Grande, CA
She worked tirelessly to help me get everything needed for my purchase. Carrie went above and beyond to help me and I appreciate it!

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Anna R. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Seal Beach

La Mirada, CA
Carrie is the best! She definitely organized, professional, and on top of everything. I highly recommended her.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Michael D. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Seal Beach

Long Beach, CA
Carrie made the entire loan process simple and very transparent. We were never confused or felt like we didn’t understand something we were singing or just talking about. We owe our new home to Carrie and we will recommend her to all our friends.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Emily D. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Seal Beach

Long Beach, CA
Carrie was an absolute saint! She helped us purchase our first home and made it a breeze! Answered all of our questions at anytime of the day and all hours of the night! Would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Edward F. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Seal Beach

Pico Rivera, CA
Carrie was very pleasant and punctual with all our questions.Very knowledgeable from start to finish! .Excellent communication skills ,My wife and I are Very pleased in choosing Carrie, We both highly recommend and would definitely have her help us with our mortgage needs in the future!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Asteya G. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Huntington Beach

Carson, CA
She’s honest and very helpful.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Giovanni J. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Huntington Beach

Mission Hills Area, CA
Another great experience. Carrie was always in constant communication via cell, email or text with any updates throughout the process. Her personal attention in answering all questions we had before, during, and after the loan process. Thank you again Carrie!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Christina P. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Huntington Beach

Tustin, CA
We both enjoyed working with Carrie. We were first time buyers and she made us feel so safe and well taken care of.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Ruby S. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Huntington Beach

Anaheim, CA
She is very helpful and knows her stuff very well. She helped us understand the home buying process and always communicated with us either via phone or email. She is the best person to go for your lending needs. Thanks a lot for everything Carrie!!

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Howard P. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Huntington Beach

Huntington Beach, CA
Carrie was so thorough and patient, explaining everything. She was so proactive and great with following up and communications. I would highly recommend Carrie and have to many of my friends. Carrie is the best we have ever had.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel G. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Huntington Beach

Long Beach, CA
Carrie was amazingly helpful, supportive, and extremely knowledgeable. She made the process of buying a house as easy as possible. She answered every question and every phone call. I without question recommend her 100%!

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole H. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Huntington Beach

Long Beach, CA
Carrie is extremely knowledgeable. She explained every step throughout of our process. We felt very comfortable working with her and will continue to work with her for all our loan needs. She definitely goes above and beyond.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Erica J. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Huntington Beach

Carson, CA
Carrie is so knowledgeable and extremely helpful She made what could have been a stressful situation very seamless. She is very professional and friendly. She does a great job!

5.0 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Alexandra V. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Huntington Beach

San Bernardino, CA
I really want to thank Carrie Beyer, Chris Awad, and Alicia for all their help. Carrie is very knowledgeable, professional, and was more than happy to answer any questions we had. Our Agent Chris Awad is very friendly and extremely helpful. Carrie and Chris really made the entire process of being first time home buyers a very pleasant one. We felt in good hands with Carrie and Chris. They helped us all the way from start to finish and made sure we understood all the steps. We are very happy.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2018

Reviewed by Shelley H. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Huntington Beach

Long Beach, CA
Carrie expertly guided us through all the ins and outs of the loan procedures so that we were able to purchase a new home for us to live in AND a condo to rent out for income. Carrie really knows her stuff! She was able to answer every question we had, which gave us great confidence in her and in Progressive. Thank you, Carrie, for a job very well done!

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager